AlexLady

From Cam Girl Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

AlexLady.jpg

Twitter

Webcam

Clips4Sale

Member Site



About My Show
My favorite thing is to lay back and go straight to the fucking I love so much. I'm here because I enjoy masturbating. You don't pay me to cum; you give me gold me to watch me do what I love to do! Let me show you the difference ;)

What Turns Me On
Intelligence, spankings, giving head, deep throating, sex toys, and men who just like to let a woman cum! My favorite guys are those who often come back :) When I cum, it's always a real orgasm! I'd love to be friends with you _and_ cum with you! :D

My Expertise
I can deep throat a big dildo and still pull the balls into my mouth while it's in my throat! Want to see..? I do it in gold shows! I don't hold back in private but real orgasms take time so I only do things that make me cum in block sessions or gold show


Stats
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Sexual Preference: Pansexual
Country: US
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5'3.5"
Weight: 118 lbs
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Bra Size: 32D
Pubic Hair: Hairy - I like to grow it out all the way, wax it, and grow it again. This causes my pubes to be fine and soft. Measurements: 36-26-36" (91-66-91cm)
Kinky Attributes: Feet, Anal, Voyeur, Deepthroat, Gagging, Spankings, Paddles, Fingers, Toys
Birthday: July 14


Toys
I have a variety of toys (more than I could use in a month!) but my favorite toy is my realistic dildo. Deep throating it is my biggest turn on as I love to feel my throat squeeze it, making my pussy jealous of my throat! The other toys I use the most are my g-spot vibrators, clitoral massagers, and occasionally a large toy!



Hobbies
Video games - I like MUDs, browser/text based games, my Xbox for when I'm drinking, and many Indi games
Beer - Wheat, cream ales, apple
Liqour - Fireball, Cinorator; mainly whisky
Fishing - I catch invasive species such as Grass Carp
Warhammer - I have a 2200 point Tyranid army!
Camping - I camp like I fuck; rough!
Coding - SQL, PHP, Javascript, C#, cron, HTML, etc etc


Education
I started college at 14 by attending summer classes at a university. My major is genetics in botany.


Beliefs
I'm a humanist, pro-science (nuclear, GMO, etc,) and am a logical optimist.